The New MTV #54: A Breach of Silence, Icarus the Owl, Ill Nino

It's been far too long since we brought the world some killer new music vids. Our good friends and New MTV vets A Breach of Silence return with a chill new acoustic video, Icarus the Owl meld the realm of conventional time signatures and Ill Nino go all Hollywood on us in this episodes final video. Happy watching.

A Breach of Silence - "Vultures" (Acoustic)
File Under: Acoustic

Icarus the Owl - "Skysweeper"
File Under: Prog-Rock

Ill Nino - "Blood Is Thicker Than Water"
File Under:  Metal