The New MTV #53: Taylor Berrett, Walk Off Hits, It Lies Within

Diversity is the name of the game this time around. We have a singer/songwriter in Taylor Berrett, up-and-coming pop rock in Las Vegas outfit Walk Off Hits and straight up metal with It Lies Within. 

Taylor Berrett - "Hypnotize Me"
File Under: Singer/Songwriter

Walk Off Hits - "Miss Jones"
File Under: Pop Rock

It Lies Within - "Reap What You Sow"
File Under: Metal