Incredible' Me Signs With Artery Recordings

Incredible’ Me is the latest addition to join the Artery Recordings, the joint venture between The Artery Foundation and Razor & Tie. The Sacramento, CA based band will release their debut full length album, Est. 2012, this summer. The album was produced by Colby Wedgeworth (The Maine, This Century, The Seeking).

Incredible’ Me formed in 2012. In that year, lead singer David Jones and drummer Jaime got together to jam in the latter's garage. Both had recently parted ways with their former local bands, and they wanted to pursue a different path together. Pulling guitarist Lexie Olsen from David's previous outfit, they stumbled upon their sound one fateful evening. Musically the sextet can slip from an irresistible pop melody into a moshpit-parting groove.

 Incredible’ Me is David Jones (Vocals), Jaime Templeton (Drums/Vocals/Programming), Alex Strobaugh (Bass/Vocals), Dillon Jones (Keys/Vocals),Christian Shroyer (Guitar) and Lexie Olsen (Guitar). The band is managed by Eric Rushing and Chris Gacayan of The Artery Foundation and represented for touring by Amanda Fiore at the Pantheon Ganecy.