Free Music Humpday! Eat Skull, Girls Names, Toro Y Moi, The Little Ones, Lust For Youth

Eat Skull

MP3: "How Do I Know When To Say Goodnight?" -

Portland-based garage pop band Eat Skull announce their third full-length, and first with their new label Woodsist. The album is entitled III, and will be released February 19th. Listen to the album's first single "How Do I Know When To Say Goodnight."

Girls Names

MP3: "Hypnotic Regression" -

Belfast-based post-punk group Girls Names announce details of their followup to their 2011 release Dead to Me. Their new album is called The New Life, and will be released February 26th on Slumberland Records. Listen to the group's new single "Hypnotic Regression."

Toro Y Moi

MP3: "So Many Details" (Toro Y Moi remix feat. Hodgy Beats)-

Toro Y Moi previously shared the A-side to his Record Store Day 7", "So Many Details", released on Black Friday this year. Now, you can stream the B-side to the "So Many Details" 7". The song is a remix of "So Many Details" by Toro Y Moi himself that features Hodgy Beats of OFWGKTA. "So Many Details" will also be on Toro Y Moi's third LP, Anything In Return, that's being released by Carpark on January 22.

The Little Ones

MP3: "Argonauts" -

The Little Ones sophomore album The Dawn Sang Along is powered by sun-crisped energy, a warm blast of rock songs that lean toward 1960s international pop, sampling from wherever Pan Am flew: from West African guitar strums to Caribbean beats to Brazilian bossa nova cool.

Lust For Youth

MP3: "It's You" -

Lust For Youth is the solo moniker of Swedish electronic musician, Hannes Norrvide. He began the project in 2009, in Gothenburg, Sweden at Utmarken (a rehearsal space, record shop, and venue). He was inspired by friends of his who were starting a post-punk band but at the time he only had an old toy keyboard.