The Summer Set Signs To Fearless Records

Fearless Records is excited to announce the signing of The Summer Set.

"I couldn't be more excited to be a part of the Fearless family! Fearless and Bob Becker have supported The Summer Set since the beginning, so it's great to have found a new home. John and I have been in LA all summer writing some of the best songs we've ever written. We can't wait to release this record on a great new label and celebrate by drinking Corona's on Bob's boat. Cheers!" - Brian Dales, Lead Singer

Composed of Brian Dales (Vocals), John Gomez (Guitar, Piano, Back up vocals), Josh Montgomery (Guitar), Stephen Gomez (Bass), and Jess Bowen (Drums), the Scottsdale, AZ pop rock quintet have quickly become a phenomenon throughout the independent music scene. Formed by brothers John and Stephen Gomez, and Jess Bowen as teenagers, the band released their first full-length Love Like This (Razor & Tie) in 2009, and sophomore album Everything's Fine (Razor & Tie) in 2011, and honed their irresistible brand of rosy pop punk through major television syncs on "Dancing With The Stars", MTV's "Jersey Shore", "10 on Top", and "Hard Times of RJ Berger." The band is currently in the studio working on a new album, expected in early 2013 on Fearless Records.

No strangers to the stage, The Summer Set have toured with the likes of Plain White T's, We The Kings, The Cab, and Cartel. This fall will be no different as the band will continue their non-stop touring to both South America and then to the U.K. with Mayday Parade, culminating in a full U.S. tour with All Time Low, The Downtown Fiction, and Hit The Lights.