Free Music Friday! S.C.U.M. - "Summon the Sound"

With a highly anticipated debut album due out late summer, the London based band S.C.U.M has signed to Mute. As a preview, the band is releasing a new track “Summon The Sound” which is featured on Mute’s exclusive Record Store Day vinyl release, Vorw√§rts.

MP3: "Summon the Sound"

S.C.U.M exploded onto the music scene two years ago with the release of their debut single "Visions Arise." The single, together with their exciting and intense live shows, quickly grabbed the imagination of fans and critics alike. Since then the band has toured extensively across the UK and Europe to a growing fan base and released three exclusive digital download tracks.

S.C.U.M are Thomas Cohen (vocal), Bradley Baker (machines), Samuel Kilcoyne (moog), Melissa Rigby (drums) and Huw Webb (Bass).