New Music! Trevor Dunn

Three songs from MadLove's debut album, White With Foam (Ipecac, Sept. 1), are available now via the band's MySpace page ( ; The band features Trevor Dunn on bass (Fantomas, Mr. Bungle), singer Sunny Kim (Myth of Mitch), guitarist Hilmar Jensson (Tyft, Kitchen Motors), drummer Ches Smith (Xiu Xiu, Marc Ribot) and keyboard player Erik Deutch (Devotchka).

MadLove will play a hometown (Brooklyn) record release show on Sept. 16 at Southpaw.