Hitting the Pavement: Great White

GREAT WHITE To Release New Album 'RISING,' TOUR DATES ADDED

Multi-Platinum rock band Great White, celebrated the 25th anniversary of the band’s inception with the release of BACK TO THE RHYTHM in 2006. The band’s new record RISING is a no holds barred, all original LP that is among their strongest releases to date. The bands new CD is their second studio recording in 10 years and features 11 brilliant new compositions penned by the band.

GREAT WHITE TOUR DATES – more dates to be added:

Fri 04/24/09 Atlanta, GA Wild Bill's
Sat 04/25/09 Leesburg, FL Bike Rally
Sat 05/02/09 Laredo, TX Ride & Share
Fri 05/15/09 Yucaipa, CA Angels Roadhouse
Sat 05/16/09 San Diego, CA 4TH and B
Fri 05/22/09 Tempe, AZ Club Red
Sat 05/23/09 Parker, AZ Blue Water Resort
Sat 05/30/09 Waterloo, IA Waterloo Days
Sat 06/06/09 Geuda Springs, KS Mid America Drag Way
Sat 06/13/09 Kansas City, MO Crossroads
Sat 06/27/09 Des Moines, IA KGGO Summer Jam
Thu 07/02/09 La Crosse, WI Riverfest
Sun 07/12/09 Pryor, OK Rocklahoma
Fri 07/17/09 Great Falls, MT Club Big House
Sat 07/18/09 Idaho Falls, ID Sandy Downs Race Track
Sun 07/19/09 Alpine, WY Bull Moose Saloon
Fri 07/24/09 Royalton, MN Half Way Jam
Sat 08/01/09 Redwood Falls, MN Redwood County Fair
Thur 08/13/09 San Juan Capistrano, CA Coach House
Fri 08/14/09 Agoura, CA Canyon Club
Sat 08/15/09 Lake Elsinore, CA Rockfest 2009 Storm Stadium
Thurs 08/20/09 Bristol, VA Food City Family Race Night
Fri 08/21/09 Glen Flora, WI Northwood Rock Rally
Sat 08/22/09 Algona, IA Rock Gone Wild

Comments